Thirty in Thirty

1. Have a Baby! 
2. Go fishing and catch something
3. Try (really try) to enjoy our last winter in Montana.
4. Go to at least one national park. 
5. Loose the baby weight, however much it may be. 
6. Learn to play my Ukulele.
(not me, fyi)
7. Knit cute winter clothes for baby.
8. Grow my hair out, at least enough for a ponytail.
9. Dye it pink again. 
10. Learn to coupon.
11. Get family portraits done. 
12. Boost my blog following (Ideas on how to do this are welcome)
13. Get my FASFA done.
14. Register for fall classes. 
15. Walk the dogs more often. 
16. Either a. learn blog layout design, or b. pay someone to make me a new blog.
17. Get rid of HUGE amounts of our stuff to prep for moving next winter.
18. Re-read Harry Potter.

19. Go hiking again.
20. DIY decor for babys room via pinterest ideas.
21. Knit two baby blankets (0/2)
22. Visit my sister in Albuquerque
23. Learn some photo editing software
24. Stop being a recluse.
25. Have friends over for a BBQ.
26. Cook more & Eat out less.
27. Remember birthdays/ holidays and send out cards on time.
28. Get better at keeping up with the housework.
29. Take lots of FUN pictures of our little girl!
30. Thrift more.
I got this from Karen @

-Alana

Just a quick click-
 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, link-up, lists. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thirty in Thirty

  1. Taylor says:

    Great list, I can see a few similarities with mine-I'm making my way through Harry Potter for the first time. I tried to reply to the comment you left on my post, but your address is set to no replies 😦 hope you are having a great weekend.

  2. Kara says:

    Thanks for the shout out!

  3. AlanaMarie says:

    I love Harry Potter, the first time I read it I read all the books nonstop in like 5 days. I fixed the comment thing to so I should be able to get replies. Thanks for letting me know.

Leave a comment