Custom Hello Kitty Camera Strap from Marine Parents

I can’t believe I forgot to post this! I just found this in my draft folder, so I am sharing it now.
I love, love, love my dSLR camera strap from Marine Parents Etsy shop. 
I have been eyeing them for a bit and decided it was time to special order a custom Hello Kitty one.  
I even added a special pocket for my lens cover, that I seem to loose all the time

It’s so perfectly perfect. You should for sure go check out her shop!

I do love Marine Parents shop, but I also have special love for her because she is in Okinawa, and if you have been around long enough you know just how much I feel about Okinawa. Also even though she is in Okinawa, shipping was quite fast, and I was very impressed. 
You can find Marine Parents on
Etsy & Facebook
*I was not compensated for this post, I paid full price for my camera strap, I just love it so much I think you should know, so I had to share.* 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in hello kitty, Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

