#instafriday

life rearranged

Ahhhh! There's a shark in my tea  #shark #greentea #mustgetcaffeine
Shark in my tea 
At the doctor earlier today. She looks so sad and helpless.
At Urgent Care 😦 
I wonder what she #dreams about #naptime
I wonder what she dreams about 
Totally just caught my dog asleep like this. #derp #bostonterrier #ilovemydog #ilovemydog #whut
Renji was asleep like this #derp
@shakeology #healthiestmealoftheday and it tastes good too! #lunch
healthiest meal of the day!
(ask me if you have any questions)
Getting my hair and brows done #hairsalon #moscato
glass of moscato at the hair salon
At least It's very pretty today. #overit #isitspringyet
over it, so over it
I sure do have a lot of clothes for someone who doesn't get dressed everyday. #captainlazypants #sorrynotsorry #clothes
for someone who doesn’t even get dressed everyday, I have a lot of clothes
#weather #instaweather #instaweatherpro #outdoors #followme #photooftheday #amazing #walkerville #unitedstates #day #winter #morning #cold #us
Today it’s a bit chilly out there! 

Follow me for more!
instagram.com/alanamarie26
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday, instagram, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #instafriday

  1. Barbara says:

    wine at your salon? I'm sold! A trip to urgent care is never easy, hope everyone is on the mend.

  2. Ha, I can relate to the clothes. I feel like I wear the same few things over and over. Yet, my closet is so full I managed to rip the rod brace right out of the wall. 😮

Leave a Reply

