Belated Sunday Social Questions, because I can!

These are Sunday Social questions from a few weeks ago, but I liked them and decided I wanted to do them too, even if I was late. So here you go.

1. What is the name of your blog?
Fractured Fairy Tales

2. Why do you blog?
I started as an outlet for my writing, journaling, it turned into a way to keep up with family when we moved to Japan, and now it just part of me. I don’t know what I would do without it. I can’t explain it.

3. What is the first blog you ever followed?
Several Marine wife friends all started “blogging” about the same time, I can’t remember any of the blog names, I don’t think any of them are still doing it.

4. What is your favorite post you wrote in 2013?
Camping with Baby
Glacier NP 1
Glacier NP 2

5. What are your blogging goals for 2014?
I want to write more frequently and be more focused, I want to blog with a purpose.

6. Top 3 favorite blogs to follow?
hard to choose top three…. These are the three I think I check most frequently, and I always look forward to their blogs.
Ramblings of a Marine Wife
Mrs. K & Captain J
To The Sea

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in link-up, Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

