11 Months

Evelyn Likes:
playing patty cake
dancing
petting the dogs
Evelyn Dislikes: 
being fed
nap time
teething!

Dear Evelyn,

I cannot believe you are almost a year. It seems like just yesterday I was laying on the couch watching my stomach move around with you inside. Now you are just weeks away from being a toddler! Looking back at the pictures it’s amazing to me how much you have grown, I can barely even remember that tiny little baby face that you once were. It’s really weird how that works, it seems like there is no way you have been with us for almost a year, but I look at the baby pictures of you and they seem so far away. I hope the next few years don’t go as fast as this first one has, I want to relish in all the sweet moments of your youth.

Love Always, Mom

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, Evelyn, Monthly E, WeekByWeek. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

