7 Months

Evelyn likes:
going for walks and hikes
being worn
eating people food
standing
Evey dislikes:
being left alone
her sippy cup
Evey, 
I think this month we have seen the biggest change in you, both in size and developmentally. I finally had to pack away all of your 0-3 and 3 month clothes. You are sitting and trying to scoot, rolling around all over the place, making noises that closely resemble words. You are growing so fast!
 I really love staying home with you. I am so happy I have been given the opportunity to be a stay at home mommy. We have so much fun being silly and talking to each other, you are such an amazing little person already. A much as I want to freeze time, I cannot wait to see what tomorrow holds for you. 
Love, mommy 
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, Evelyn, Monthly E, WeekByWeek. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 7 Months

  1. I love her dress 😉

Leave a Reply

