Montana, you’re makin me crazy!

I shouldn’t be surprised, It snowed last year on Memorial Day weekend.
But this year was a bit much. I am super excited to be moving this fall.

This started the night of May 23
(I know I am way behind on posting)
Untitled

It started in the middle of the night with intense fog.

Untitled
Untitled

and a thin layer of snow dusted the neighborhood.
But, when we woke up, it was way more than a dusting….

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

Most of the snow melted by the weekend. But we still had icky rainy and cold weather until this week.
Finally the last 5 days or so have been pretty nice. Hopefully it lasts. 

If any bloggers want to do ad-swaps or guest posts for June/July e-mail me at PrincessAiko@me.com
I’m new to ad’s and I’ve never had guest posts so this should be fun!

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Butte, Montana, Walkerville, Weather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

