Throwback Thursday… Everyday!

I am not sure where I discovered this iPhone app, but I love it. 
It’s called TimeHop, and it’s the shit. 
It goes back through your Facebook, Instagram, twitter, flickr and foursquare history and shows you what you posted in previous years on that date.  And if you’d like you can re-share them to Facebook or Twitter. 
Three years ago today Paul and I were exploring Northern Okinawa. 

and I was posting pictures of Moster Dogs
Here is what it looks like from the app: 
Untitled

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in History, Okinawa, throwback. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Throwback Thursday… Everyday!

  1. Kara says:

    Fun! I'm going to have to get this one.

  2. Mrs. K says:

    Neato! Gonna go find this on my phone…

Leave a Reply

