Evelyn: 22 weeks

I think this is the first time in a long time I have written this update on time. 
Iron man 3. I thought I'd never see another new release again. (I thought it was pretty good BTW) #drivein #ironman3
Family time at the drive in
I am so happy to have such a perfect little princess. Today I am thankful for the girl who made me a mommy.
I am so happy that she made me a mommy 
Just before she lost her shit at brunch.
Just before she lost her shit at mothers day brunch 
Evey took me on a little jog today  #bobstroller #fitmom #healthy #fitfamily #babyweight #workitgurl
lookin cool for our jog
Bed head at noon. It's okay though.
Bed head

New this week:
First Movie! (Iron Man 3 @ the drive in)
Evelyn found her scream

(well it’s more of a squeal right now)
I think we are teething

just in case you haven’t been following along watching Evelyn grow into her dress here she is at two weeks:

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, Evelyn, update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

