3 months!

Likes:

Grabbing things
Showers and baths
“Standing” 
spit bubbles
Dislikes: 
Tummy Time
Nap time
watching us eat

My Dearest Stinkie,
I had no idea I could love someone as much as you. Even though sometimes you drive me bananas. I still sometimes have a hard time imagining you are real. It’s hard to explain, but you are just so amazing, you are such a perfect, happy, little angel, I can’t fathom that you grew inside me. Only a few short months ago the hiccups you get every day still, I was feeling in my belly. I still feel so lucky that you are so well behaved, not once have you thrown a fit, or cried in public. You are so easy to keep happy. We have gone out to eat several times, and it’s so easy with you, most of the time you sleep, but if you are awake you are happy just being held and watching us eat. People love you, too. When we are in public you get so many oohs and ahhs. I am so excited to watch you grow, every day you do something new, I just can’t get enough of you.
Love, Mommy 

Don’t Forget July 1 Google Reader is closing Follow on Bloglovin

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, Evelyn, update. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3 months!

  1. Mrs. K says:

    What is up with all these four month olds on my feed standing?! I need to go workout Baby A's legs! ha 🙂 Happy 4 Months!

  2. Hi! I'm Janelle, and I found your blog while searching for military spouse blogs. I am marrying my Airman next year, and I'm really glad I found your blog! I can't wait to read more! Consider me your newest follower! :)Janelle ( http://janelle-and-dan.blogspot.com/ )

Leave a Reply

