Happies & Crappies

The Vintage Modern Wife: Happies and Crappies Link Up
Happies: 
1. The new house is really nice, and everyone seems to be settling in nice. 
2. Being a mommy is so much fun, But at the same time, it’s not that difficult, it all seems so natural. 
3. Friday = Breakfast for dinner. And I think that it’s going to become a tradition, because I love bacon. 

Crappies: 
1. I’m struggling with a cold and I feel like poo.
2. I’ve fallen into a blogging slump, I don’t know what to write about, living in a new town, and it’s cold, I just don’t get out much, I have no life to write about. 
3. It’s cold, and I’m over it. 

– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

