We have Internets!

Well I have internet again! and we are mostly unpacked! and we have a huge section of ‘Yard Sale’ stuff! I’m still trying to catch up here at the house though. I’ll try to get some posts up in the next week, but I still have lots going on here. But I’m almost back! Huzzah! 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Butte, Internet, moving, PCSing, Walkerville. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We have Internets!

  1. Mrs. K says:

    It's weird how we're going through the same things at the same time. New baby, moving…My "yard sale" pile quickly changed into my "donate" pile. I just can't possibly organize something like that any time soon. I'm spent.

Leave a Reply

