Evey’s Favorite Things


Moby Wrap!

blury side veiw

 Evey pretty much loves this thing. She usually falls asleep within 15 min of me putting her on. It’s pretty comfortable too. Although I don’t wear her for long periods of time. I’d say so far the longest has been about 45 minutes. I am still a little nervous she is going to fall out, but I think that’s just mom nerves because she seems to be in there pretty darn good. When it warms up I plan to go on walks with her in it. And I keep meaning to bring it to the grocery store with me so I don’t have to pile groceries on top of her in the cart.

she’s eating my shirt

And if you are wearing it with a newborn, make sure you are wearing it correctly! I was not, although I only wore it with her wrong, for a few minutes before I watched this and got it right.

And putting your newborn in correctly!

– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, Baby Products, Evelyn, Product Review, shop. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Evey’s Favorite Things

  1. Mrs. K says:

    What a coincidence! I've been you-tubing this very thing today! I don't know why but my boys don't like to be worn. I keep thinking that surely I'm doing it wrong. I'm going to keep trying, though. I'm glad it's working so well for you!

Leave a Reply

