Still Pregnant

39 weeks 6 days, Mondays doctor appt brought no new news. I’m still not dilated. My mom and my sister are here, so after my appt we went and walked around downtown and tried to get things moving. I’ve been taking evening primrose oil and just poured myself some raspberry leaf tea. I’m working on some easy, non poop your pants causing, over the counter things. However, nothing exciting yet.
– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in pregnancy, update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still Pregnant

  1. Shary says:

    Once I hit my due date with my daughter I gave up and assumed I'd be pregnant forever. It was when I relaxed and stopped being so anxious that I finally went into labor. 🙂 You'll get there. *good vibes*

Leave a Reply

