Sunday Social

Sunday Social
1. Name 4 jobs you’ve had in your life.Lifeguard, Retail (cashier & manager), cookware demonstrator, receptionist  2. Name 4 movies you would watch over and over.The Sweetest Thing, Indiana Jones …(any),  Knocked Up, LOTR

3. Name 4 places you have lived.Tucson, Az; Chicopee, Ma; Okinawa, JP; Helena, Mt 4. Name 4 of your favorite foods.Mac & Cheese, Enchiladas, Cheeseburgers, Margaritas 5. Name 4 things you always carry with you.iPhone, Mil ID, chapstick, some form of plastic money

6. Name 4 places you have been on vacation.Disneyland (when I was like 10), Pinetop, Az (many many times), Bryce Canyon, Ut; Okinawa Japan (I know I lived there, but it was like a 3 year vacation!)

– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in link-up, Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Social

  1. I could have all of those favorite foods right now!!!I am your newest follower from the hop..pls follow back if you can.

  2. Julie says:

    I feel like all the random blogs I'll click on from link ups, many of them have links to Okinawa, and I am connected to it as I have family who just returned from there via the Air Force.Stopping by from the link up

Leave a Reply

