Happy Anniversary

I cant find the digital copies of the good pictures, and I’m too pregnant and lazy to scan the ones I have printed out, so this is what you get. 

6 years ago, On November 23rd, Thanksgiving day, I married that guy. 
Every day of the last six years has been an adventure. 
I am so grateful that I found such a great, caring, understanding man, to put up with my shit. 
I’m not good at mushy sappy words, so I’ll just leave it at that. 

– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in family, Love. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Anniversary

  1. Sara B. says:

    These pictures are too cute! Happy anniversary!

  2. Mrs. K says:

    Happy Anniversary! I think baby should grace you with her presence now…what a present that would be 🙂

Leave a Reply

