InstaTuesday!

Go find Jane’s blog and play along! 
You can follow me on instagram: AlanaMarie26




It’s been a while since I did this so I am going to throw up some randoms from the last month or so. 




⚠Hey mister, it is not okay to park like this⚠ Taken on Saturday afternoon in a fairly busy parking lot.
This was on a saturday in the parking lot of Hastings where I used to work, A very busy parking lot mind you. We share it with Ross and a Pizza hut. This ass had his lawn chair set up and was just chilling with his dog. Now I don’t mind chilling with your dog in the parking lot grass, but really bro? you had to park like this? in front of a busy business? 


Pro-o-vocatave po-o-sing!  #imacat #imakittycat #meow #instacat


Taco, posing like, well I thought he seemed quite provocative. 



Apparently Montana skipped fall this year. Taken at 9 am. #latergram #fall #winter #montana


Montana just skipped right over fall, we went from the 70’s to this in about a week.


Renji- "my favorite flavor is blanket"


Renji loves to lick all the surfaces, and the blankets, and the pants, and the elbows.
Here he shows us just how tasty the blanket really is. 

Aiko, my brown eyed  girl.


Aiko makes pretty eyes at me.
I get so sad when I look at her getting gray hairs on her face. She can’t get old, She’s my little girl. 


Sometimes I look at myself in the mirror and think "where did that come from?" #pregnancy #babybump
I looked at myself in the mirror a few days ago and thought “damn, where did that belly come from!”

Aiko wants to play , what else is new? #bostonterrier #dogsofinstahram #ilovemydog
I just love Aiko’s eyes, she’s so beautiful 

Renji, being a good dog, hoping for an early dinner.
Renji trying a new tactic to get me to feed him early. 
“maybe if I lay down next to my food bowl she will get the hint?”

Moments lap is where the sunny spot is.  #bostonterrier #instadog #ilovemydog #dogsofinstahram
Two bad little Bostons, curled in my lap, enjoying the sun. 

#montana got some snow last night. #helena #snow
Snow! about an inch. 

Little piggy curled up on my belly <3 #aiko #bostonterrier
Aiko curled up on my belly.

And this little piggy stole my pillow. #bostonterrier  #renji #ilovemydog #dogsofinstagram #bostonterriersofinstagram
Renji stole my pillow.


Mom & Renji Roo
Grandma came to visit. Renji loves her too. 
(this is why I have been so absent this past week, I was playing with my mom)

Grandma left this morning so we are back to climbing all over mommy.
And then Grandma left, and the doggies (mainly Aiko) are back to pestering mama all day. 

















Okay that was a lot, I need to play more. 
– Alana

Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in aiko, dog, instagram, iPhone, link-up, pictures, Renji. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to InstaTuesday!

  1. Jane says:

    What a jerk!! Who parks like that?? It's so inconsiderate to everyone else! Yikes. My dogs LOVE licking weird things like that too. Namely the couch. Guess it's tasty too! Aww my dogs are really out of their puppy phase and it makes me sad. I LOVE baby bump! So cute!

Leave a Reply

