Dear Friday

Dear Blog Audience Please forgive me as I am likely to continue with the sparse posting, we have so much going on over the next two months, I will post as often as I can find time. Dear Heartburn I hope the old wives tales are true and you really do mean that I will have a baby with hair. Babies with hair are so much cuter. Dear Baby I think it would be cool if you came a little early, or right on time, just don’t be late. Dear New House Please just be great. and let everything come together, and let move in be easy, and let the dogs love it, and things work out. Dear Dogs I know you don’t mean to make me crazy, and I love you, but you are so bad sometimes. Please be good, and healthy, and lets have this move run smoothly. The last time we moved into a new house the first few months were a little expensive, so lets not make it a tradition. Dear Anxiety please stay away, things have been so good for me, please. 
– Alana 

Photobucket

Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Friday

  1. Judy Susan says:

    I hope all your wishes come true. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

