Old Navy Sale!

Yesterday when I said I hadn’t made any purchases for the baby this week, that was mostly true. 
I haven’t purchased anything, this week, I did however make a nice size order from Old Navy at the beginning of the month, But it only just arrived. 
First we have the adorable rainbow dress with the matching beanie. It’s actually a size 6-12 mos, But I’ve been eyeing it for a while and it was on sale, plus ON was running a 30% off special. The kitty hoodie is fleece and just adorable. Plus she got the boots with the fur. 
All on the onsies I got are long sleeve. And some animal prink leggings. 
I also got her a few denim overall dresses. I got the top one twice, one in 0-3 and one 3-6 because they were something like 3.99 before the 30% off. The other one has a cute braided waistband. They all have little bloomers. 
So little baby E has quite a growing wardrobe. She better have lots of friends so she can show off all her fantastic duds. 
I also got a few things for myself, two long sleeve maternity shirts, one of them in neon yellow, it’s awesome, I also got myself two pairs of leggings. 

– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, pregnancy, shop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

