Let Them Eat Cake: No-Reply Bloggers & CAPTCHA

I wanted to share this blog post with you. Okay CAPTCHA sucks, but more importantly, I suck at replying to comments, but sometimes when I try the commenter doesn’t have an e-mail! oh noes! If you check out this post she very easily and painlessly explains how to make sure you can get my replies!

Go Check out Rebecca’s blog!

Let Them Eat Cake: No-Reply Bloggers & CAPTCHA: WEDNESDAY 09.26.12 I know that so many bloggers out there have created one of these posts. And this has been a long time coming for me. I…

– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Educate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

