Sunday Social (way late)

Okay I am way late on this one but I thought it would be fun so I am doing it anyway. 


Sunday Social

1. What is something you have wanted to do but are afraid of?
There isn’t much that I have let fear keep me from doing. I have been skydiving, zip-lining, snorkeling. I have traveled near and far (although I’d like to travel more) I don’t let fear keep me down. 

Like this, This was terrifying: 


2. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Hopefully in Okinawa 🙂 Maybe with another baby. 


3. What are you looking forward to before the end of 2012?
Happy Healthy Baby.

4. What are your hopes for your blog?

I hope that I can continue to reach people and have positive feedback. I would love to grow my audience and maybe I can find more of a focus for my blog. But I don’t think my ADD will allow that 🙂 I would also like to maybe vlog a bit more. 


5. Do you always see yourself living in your current town/city?
Well no, we are military so we won’t settle for a while. Also I am not particularly fond of this place, I have learned while living here, that I am more of a city girl. 

6. What is your morning routine
Wake up, shower, keurig, bagel, internets. 


– Alana

Find me on twitter and facebook! Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in link-up, Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

