InstaTuesday

Follow me on instagram – AlanaMarie26
Untitled
1. Days on Recruiting Duty left. (this was taken on Sept 3, so we are now at 680 days or 61.99% complete)
2. My snuggle bunny Aiko. 
4. Renji wanted to drive home from HomeDepot. Don’t worry, I did not let him. 
4. Bright sun on the trees while on our boat trip of Gates of the Mountain
Untitled
1. Aiko is constantly licking Renji’s face. The vet says it’s a dominance thing.
2. Again my snoozing princess Aiko.
3. Where I am every day. This is the end table on my side of the couch. Bills, nail polish, there’s a day-planner under there. 
Untitled
1. Favorite wine is on sale at Albertsons. Usually $18 a bottle, sale $13. Too bad I feel trashy buying wine being as pregnant as I am. So I make Paul buy it. 
2. Silly Aiko sleeping under my pillow. 
3. Renji drools in his sleep. See the puddle? 
I notice I not only take a lot of pictures of my dogs, but many of these are while they are asleep. They are so cute when they are asleep. Plus that’s really the only time of the day that they hold still. 
– Alana

Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in instagram, iPhone, link-up, photo essay, photoaday, Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to InstaTuesday

  1. Jane says:

    I know I say this every single time but I freaking love your dogs! They are SO cute! Heck yes you should take advantage of the sale! Good job sending hubs back. That mountain is SO pretty. How do you guys like recruiting duty? My husband threw that out the other day as something he might think about doing in the future.

Leave a Reply

