Sunday Social


Sunday Social

1. 5 items you can’t live without on a daily basis(water, food, shelter, and clothes dont count)
My iPhone. You can take away my laptop for the day but don’t completely cut me off. (I have acutally gone off the grid while camping for several days and survived, But I like my link to the outside world)
Along with the above would be internet, I can’t surf facebook without it! 
 lately, coffee. I need it to survive.
 flip flops, the only shoes I can wear comfortably
I can’t think of anything else… 

2. All time favorite book? Why? 
I loved Harry Potter. Why? Because it’s the best.  


3. Something you’d like to accomplish before the end of 2012
Having a baby! 
Okay, maybe just surviving the next 3 months would suffice.


4. If you could go back and relive any year of your life which year would it be? 
Any of the years we were in Okinawa, but the last was surely the best. 


5. What do you wish people knew about you without you having to tell them? 
How to pronounce my name correctly. It’s Alana rhymes with Banana. 






– Alana
Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in link-up, Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Social

  1. Victoria says:

    i said coffee too 🙂 i love wearing flip flops…great blog you have!happy sunday!

  2. Brook says:

    I laughed at "rhymes with banana." cute! I said coffee, too, but a Diet Come will work in a pinch.

  3. Megan says:

    Found you through the link up.#2 I agree!!! That was my pick as well.Have a great day!

  4. Cait says:

    def need coffee too! good luck on your goal! stopping by from ss! cant wait to read more about your blog! its super cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

