Insta-Tuesday





Go link up with tanigamala for insta-tuesday!
and follow me on instagram AlanaMarie26

I decided to fill up the swimming pool on the deck. Sadly we are on a well and well water is REALLY REALLY COLD. Also the place (on the deck) that I put the pool never gets full sun, so the pool never really warmed up. I dumped it about a week later. 

Yay for pools. #swimming time soon!


I got these in Tucson. They are the greatest shoes ever.
Best shoes ever #hellokitty

I drove by Lake Helena at sunset the other day.
Sun setting over lake Helena yesterday

I had a vanilla shake for the first time in a long time, years maybe?
Mmmm, I haven't had a vanilla shake in forever! #BurgerKing

We walked the dogs
Aiko and Renji love long doggie walks

The sun rose, in a smokey sky. Lots of fires in the rockies right now.
Smokey #Montana #sunrise

And then I made banana bread. (It could have used more sugar)
I made banana bread yesterday. I think I may eat the whole loaf by the end of the day.

I cheezed for the camera, because I needed a new FB profile pic.
Cheesy smile. It's what I do best.

I got to sleep in. 
Finally had a chance to sleep in. Starting my morning off slow. ☕

The dogs had a round of bitey-face in my lap.
This is happening in my lap. #BostonTerrors




– Alana

Twitter-creatures-iconFacebook-creatures-icon

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in instagram, iPhone, photo essay, pictures, Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Insta-Tuesday

  1. Jane says:

    I am obsessed with your dogs. Obsessed. They are so stinkin' cute! That bread looks amazing! Do you have a recipe you like? The shoes are so cute!! I want them! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

