Friday Letters

Photobucket

Dear Baby, you should move around more, I get anxious when you sleep. Dear Husbeast, just a little over one more year of this shit(1 yr 3 mo), then we can go back to marital bliss, and leave Recruiting Duty behind. Dear Hair, grow faster please, or I’ll end up just cutting you all off again, and I don’t really want to do that. Dear Cat, if you don’t stop your crazy shit at 4 am you are going to start spending the nights locked downstairs, and I am pretty sure there are monsters down there. Dear House, When will you learn to stop being so messy? Dear Work, I don’t much like you anymore, you wear me out. But I will continue to go, and work to the best of my abilities, because that’s the right thing to do. Plus I need the monies. Dear Body, please give me enough energy to get this house at least semi clean today. I do love laying around all day, surfing the internets, but I need to be productive before my house gets condemned. 

-Alana

 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Letters

  1. Amanda C. says:

    I want my house to stop being dirty too. Having the energy to clean it would help.

  2. Haha I don't like work much either. It's for the birds :)Newest follower, lady!KatieLady Million

Leave a Reply

