Unpinned

We all love pinterest and Joslin has a link up where we can share a successes and failures from Pinterest! 

In the last week I have had my way with two recipes from pinterest.
First:

This was freakishly amazing. The only mods I made was instead of cream of celery (which I just didn’t have on hand) i subbed cream of mushroom. And I also used one can of chopped green peppers and one can of chopped Jalapeños. This meal was a total success. We ate it as leftovers for a second night with…

Second:

Again, another success. I made a few modswith this one, I didn’t have dried ancho chilies so I used powdered. And I threw in a few handfuls of shredded mexican cheese to thicken it up. Totally delicious.

Both these recipes will stay in my book for future use.

Go find Joslin

Have a lovely day, and remember to find me on Facebook!

-Alana

 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in cooking, food, link-up, pinterest. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unpinned

  1. Joslin says:

    My stomach is growling, they both look delicious! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

