A project, but I need your help

I love to read Military life blogs, and I know that there are several directories out there, but I think it would be cool to have a directory that sorts by branch of service and by duty station. All the ones I see are sorted by branch of service only.
So, like, if you are headed to Germany, or Delaware, you can look up other military bloggers from that area and read about every day life where you are going, or learn about what people do for fun, or maybe just make some connections so when you arrive at your newest duty station you are not alone.

If you are interested in this either comment or email me.
PrincessAiko@me.com

Also if this exists somewhere please point me to it.

-Alana

 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, Marines, Military. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A project, but I need your help

  1. Kristi says:

    Handling with grace" does something like this. I think that duty stations change too often to keep a directory with that category.

Leave a Reply

