Sunday Social

Sunday Social


1. What is your favorite Fall activity?
hiking in slightly cooler weather, although I am not sure how much I’ll get done this year, since we haven’t hiked once, mostly because of pregnancy. 
Spending more time outside as a family, long dog walks, cool breezes. 

2. Do you follow a football team? if so which one and why?
nope

3. What is something fun about Fall in your area?
…. I can’t think of anything…
Maybe watching the leaves change. 

4. Fav Fall outfit staples?
jeans, boyfriend sweaters, & boots.




(‘m not near this fashionable though)


5. Thing you are looking forward to most about this coming Fall season?
getting closer to our little girl being here!



6. Favorite Fall holiday? Traditions?
Thanksgiving, it’s also our anniversary, and it’ll be very close to when our little girl gets here!
Oh and I have to go with Neelly on Red Cup season from Sbucks.
My tradition is to spend a small fortune on Gingerbread Latte!









Have a lovely day, and find me on Facebook, and Twitter!


-Alana


 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in link-up, Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sunday Social

  1. Christina S says:

    cute blog!New follower :)Look forward to continue reading your blog!xochritinalivinglaughinglovingx3.blogspot.com

  2. rebecca says:

    I'm sure you are super excited about the baby being here ๐Ÿ™‚ And I love that outfit. I think it's so adorable and stylish

  3. I LOVE that outfit – PERFECT for fall. I had always wanted a fall wedding (but our timing just didn't work for fall!) because I love the smells and colors of fall ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. bonbon says:

    Oh girl this is seriously making me so excited for fall! I love the crunch leaves and hot cider and halloween and boots and hoodies! I think it's time that it comes already! Just found your blog and have loved getting to know you better. I'm excited to follow along!new follower :)bonniebonnielouisa.blogspot.com

  5. AlanaMarie says:

    Thank you for coming by!

  6. AlanaMarie says:

    I just hope someday I can be as stylish as all the girls on pinterest!

  7. AlanaMarie says:

    Following you now ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. AlanaMarie says:

    I love the colors of fall, oranges and brows are so relaxing!

  9. AlanaMarie says:

    I love new followers, welcome and I hope you enjoy what you see!

Leave a Reply

