Fill in the blank Friday: If I were to have a dinner party

Go join the link up @ The little things we do


I would invite….
All of my friends from all of the places we have lived. I would fly in people who are in New England, North Carolina, Arizona, California, Delaware, Virginia, and Okinawa. (I am sure I missed a few people, don’t worry you are invited too!)
The theme would be….
Beachy- BBQ- luau.
I would host it….
At the beach, a warm beach, with palm trees to hang up hammocks in, and big driftwood logs to put around the bon fire. 
We would eat….
Hot dogs and burgers, and fresh sushi, little finger sammiches, and fresh fruits veggies, and pork ribs, and chips with dip, and pineapple. Oh no, pregnancy brain is going into craving mode…. 
It would look like….
A luau. Bright colors, drinking and dancing by firelight. 











Have a lovely day, and find me on Facebook!

-Alana

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, Friday, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

