Blog Star: Hi, I’m Alana

Well lets see, My name is Alana. I am a lazy blogger. I started blogging to just get things off my chest, Then I moved overseas, and it became a place for my family to see what I was up to. 
Now I don’t know what it is. It’s a place for me to share me. I place for me to share my life and experiences, in hopes that something I say or do can help another person. 
I’ve lived in Arizona, Massachusetts, Okinawa, JP, and now Montana. 
Okinawa by far was my favorite place ever. But if you’re a reader then you already know that. 
I’ve got my husbeast Paul (the Marine), cat Taco, two doggies Aiko and Renji, and a human baby on the way. 
Lets see, more about me… I am a terrible house keeper, but a great cook. 
I sometimes find myself hoarding things. I’ve got hoarding tendencies in my genes, (“it may be worth money someday, is something that I’ve been told by several family members”) and I find myself keeping things that are absolutely worthless. 
I love animals, all animals, except spiders, and snakes, and bees, and I may or may not have an unexplainable fear of butterflies. 
I love the outdoors, and want to do some kind of job in the outdoors when I grow up. Like a park ranger, or a tour guide. I want to educate kids on the outdoors. 
I can’t think of anything else interesting. 

Come back tomorrow for a Vlog! I am doing this link up!

Have a lovely day, and remember to find me on Facebook!

-Alana

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog Star: Hi, I’m Alana

  1. Tasha Faith says:

    Found you on Blog star!!! I am a bad house keeper as well and I am a great cook as well. I guess we can start our own blog. LOL Followed you on GFC. Come by and follow me as well.<3 Faithhttp://faithfulMOMentos.blogspot.com

  2. I am a lazy blogger too and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks so much for linking up!

Leave a Reply

