Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday

Here are my cool ass pins:
Coolest condiment dispensers
Need this cutting board
Sew your own tanning towel
Best “from scratch” cake recipes
Doggie Freezer Cupcakes
This happens to me almost once a week.
Yummmm, camp burritos!
Source: ljcfyi.com via Alana on Pinterest
Campfire Cakes baked in a hollowed out orange
I made spaghetti tonight, I have leftovers.
Source: twitter.com via Alana on Pinterest
LOLz.
BTW, I don’t think people should put pictures of their feet on the internet.
Have a lovely day, and remember to find me on Facebook!
-Alana
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, link-up, pinterest. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh, How Pinteresting Wednesday

  1. *Katie* says:

    Luvin the pins!

  2. Mrs. K says:

    haha! You're the 2nd person this week that I've heard (seen posted) that has said the internet is no place for feet. lol I hope you can overlook that I sometimes post photos of my feet- it's mostly to see the ridiculous search words that hit after I do so. 😉

  3. CamMi Pham says:

    Nice pins love the hello kitty cutting boardxcammihttp://www.cammilicious.com

Leave a Reply

