Week 7

More pre-Written Baby Posts, I think there are about 4-5 more of these. 
Tonight I’ll try to write something up more current 🙂 

April 15th
I am 6 weeks and a few days

Our little critter resembles the one above, however my insides do not.
I have a tipped uterus, so my insides look like the below image.

Our little critter is about the size of a blueberry.

I am still very nervous. But I’ve had my first appointment and the doctor made me feel a bit better.
I have my first ultrasound on the 26th.
After that, if all is well, I think I’ll publish these posts.
Not much, else to report.
I am tired as hell.
Occasionally a little queasy. Often in the afternoon, between 12 and 3.
I am sleeping really well. I go to sleep at midnight and sleep almost straight through to 4:30 or 5am, then sleep some more until I have to get up for work a few hours later. That may not sound like good sleep to many but the fact that I am falling asleep at all without melatonin or Benadryl is a miracle in itself.
I don’t think I have any specific cravings, I do however really want food. I ate half a jar of pickle slices yesterday as well as drank some of the juice, this is not weird for me though. I just really love pickles.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

