I’ve got Baby Rabies

Oh this has been a hard secret to keep. But second trimester starts Friday, and Dr. appt today showed all was well, so it’s time to share the news!

Have a lovely day, and remember to find me on Facebook!

-Alana

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Baby E, pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I’ve got Baby Rabies

  1. Kara says:

    Yea! That's a super cute picture!

  2. Yeayyy how exciting! You're giving me baby fever and I just had one 11 weeks ago!

  3. jessicaelle says:

    Yay!! Congrats! Also love the pic – such an awesome idea!

  4. Darlene says:

    Congrats!! Thats awesome, I love the picture!

  5. Danafox says:

    To My Second Baby Sister — It seems only yesterday we were eating Jello 1-2-3 and playing on swing sets, now you are going to be a mommy. Congratulations to you and your husband on this amazing news! May you be blessed with a healthy and happy baby. All My Love — KP

  6. Mrs. K says:

    I only recently realized that I wished you (us!) happy 2nd trimester but I was two weeks ahead of myself! Oops. Here's to hoping in a week that this crappy morning (all day) sickness goes away. 🙂 Congrats again!

  7. AlanaMarie says:

    Thank you! I got the idea on Pinterest 🙂

  8. AlanaMarie says:

    You give me mommy fever, I cannot wait to buy a mermaid costume, if it's a girl!

  9. AlanaMarie says:

    I was just looking up Jello 1-2-3 recipes online the other day! it's so funny you mention that! and Thank you!

  10. AlanaMarie says:

    Yes! and I would love to get some energy back too!

  11. Congratulations!!! I am so excited and happy for you!

Leave a Reply

