Oven Roasted Potato Wedgies

Oven Roasted Potato Wedgies 
yes, I called them wedgies.
I think that sounds more fun.

preheat oven to 400
quarter a few red potatoes
drizzle with olive oil
sprinkle with desired toppings
-seasoning salt
-rosemary
-thyme
-garlic salt
stir
arrange on baking sheet
(it may not be necessary to place raised on a cooling sheet, but I feel it helps them cook evenly)
cook until desired tenderness is reached (mine are a tad overcooked)
(about 20-30 minutes)
enjoy with whatever dressing you like, I like plain yellow mustard.

Have a lovely day, and remember to find me on Facebook!

-Alana

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in cooking, food, recipe. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oven Roasted Potato Wedgies

  1. Mrs. K says:

    Oh my yum! I'm definitely pinning this for later.

Leave a Reply

