Friday Letters

My first time doing Friday Letters, I hope you enjoy. 
Photobucket

Dear Montana,
It’s May. This is unacceptable. My house is at 3900 feet. I am supposed to run away this weekend but with this shit we may not make it.

Dear Dogs,
Thank you for letting me sleep a little past 9 today, I really do appreciate it.

Dear Husbeast,
If you come home and Skyrim is broken or missing? It was the cat.

Dear Skyrim,
DIE ALREADY!

Dear Hair,
Behave please.

Dear Skin,
I’ll be 30 this year. Please stop acting like im 17.

Dear Tucson, (& Mexican food, Sushi, Eegees, Whataburger & Weinersnitzel)
I’ll be there soon enough, just wait. Hopefully in July!

Have a lovely day, and remember to find me on Facebook!

-Alana

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, Friday, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Friday Letters

  1. Cait says:

    ha i loved your letter about being 30 and having 17 year old skin. my acne has been acting up too. so annoying! cute blog!

  2. Brandy says:

    OK, I couldn't stop laughing after I saw "Husbeast"!!

  3. jessicaelle says:

    We share the same feelings for skyrim. And Eegees. I feel your pain.

  4. Alyssa says:

    My skin's been acting crazy too lately!! I don't know what's going on but I'm not loving it.

  5. i love your blog name! i had to laugh a little because my husband and i went to this musical called "fractured feary tales" and it was not that good. not the case with your blog, though, lady 😉 found you via the link up xo

Leave a Reply

