Top 5 Tuesday: Guilty Pleasures.

Just Peachy

I saw this through Flip Flops & Combat Boots

1. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
I don’t watch much reality TV, but I am hopelessly addicted to this one.

2. House Hunting in Okinawa.
I hope things all fall into place and I really hope we are headed back there next year.

3. Friends
I DVR it every day! It’s on TBS 3 times a day so I get to spend an hour and a half every evening watching friends.

4. Popcorn
I love it. I could live off it if i needed too 
5. Fifty Shades of Grey
I’ve never been a romance reader, but this is a good book. 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, Book, food, link-up, Tuesday, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top 5 Tuesday: Guilty Pleasures.

  1. Nice list! Fifty shades of grey definitely made my list too! I actually learned about the series from seeing it on other's blogs.

Leave a Reply

