Fill in the blank friday


1.  Today is a good day because 
  I’m off work and I don’t have to work tomorrow. We are going to invite some friends over, and relax!  
 .

2.   The best thing I did all week was     got some nap time 🙂   .

3.  The current weather is     very sunny but cool and windy       and it makes me feel     cold   .

4. The best thing about spring is     when it finally arrives in Montana, I think it’s almost here, maybe another week or two .

5. A fashion trend that I’m dying to try out for spring is   I am terrible at fashion trends, I can’t figure any of them out, I simply sport jeans and a teeshirt. I always look like a fool if I try to be fashionable .


6. A person who made me smile this week was    My Paulie pants, he’s so sweet and understanding  .

7.  The most delicious thing I ate all week was   I ate like a pound of popcorn yesterday, it was pretty delicious   .

wow, i’m not too exciting this week.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday, link-up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

