She’s Crafty!

In honor of national craft month I will be doing one new crafty project each week. I’ll try to have them up on Wednesday.

Today’s Crafty Craft is a necklace holder!

I’ve had this idea in my head for a few weeks now, I don’t think I was inspired by any one thing. Just sick on hanging my necklaces on the towel rack you see in this picture.

It’s just a piece of molding I got at Home Depot (for free!) and some little nails, and spray painted red.

Now I did get the hanger idea from pinterest.

mine:

theirs:

And that’s it for our first week of National Craft Month!

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in craft, DIY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

