March!

Source: tumblr.com via Alana on Pinterest

I think I have finally awoken from the haze that was the flu. Good thing too, I am scheduled to work tonight.

This month my goals are:
sew my purses that I bought fabric for two weeks ago.
hang out with females more than once.
eat less fast food and more veggies.
exercise my portly little doggies.
welcome spring with a clean house!

I feel like a whole new me since getting over the flu. Maybe because I have not been that helpless in a long time, and I have a strong urge to do something productive since this has, by far, been the most unproductive week in a very long time. Or maybe because, despite the fact that it’s 24 right now, and it snowed yesterday, Spring is in the air. The grass should start turning green again soon, be bunnies are loosing their snow fur and becoming brown, and I think the sun is peeking out from the clouds. well maybe not that last part yet, but any day now.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging, Goals, sick, spring. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

