Photo-a-day

I fail at this. I didn’t complete January and I’ve already been slow starting February. But you know what?I don’t care. I take the pictures I want, when I am inspired, and I think that’s what it’s all about.

#febphotoaday join up!! @fatmumslim

My view:
On this day I went to the chiropractor this was my drive by Carroll College
#febphotoaday my view today.

Words:
a blog, full of words
#febphotoaday words. I wrote some words today.

Hands:
Aiko and I held hands before we went to sleep
#febphotoaday Day 3 Hands. Aiko will always be my little girl. ❤

Stranger:
The reflection in the mirror on this day is a stranger to me.
New glasses

10am:
I was asleep at 10 yesterday, but today I was at work, doing clearance stickers on about 200 DVDs
#febphotoaday 10 am. (I was asleep at 10 yesterday so this is from today) I am at work clearance stickering about 200 DVDs

Dinner:
Ramen. Except I had chicken. I just threw it away before this was taken so I had to use a stand in.
#febphotoaday #dinner I had ramen. Except mine was chicken. But I threw the pack away.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in photo essay, photoaday, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

