Oh, How Pinteresing!




Follow Me on Pinterest

google
I am still on the sewing kick on pinterest, 90% of my pins this week have been sewing related. 

Fat Quarter handbag. I am afraid this may be too intense for my first sewing project, maybe my second. 


shopping bag holder.I think this will make a good first project. 


how to cut glass without a glass cutter. awesome and hella easy looking. 

Source: tumblr.com via Alana on Pinterest


This is an accurate description of my house when it’s not winter. 
 


I wish I could wear my pumps at work.I wish I could walk in my pumps. 


This one reminds me of Okinawa. 


yep


Wine jello shots. …because real women are classy when they’re being trashy…
Source: tumblr.com via Alana on Pinterest
yeah that’s me.


Get Facebook Buttons

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in craft, pinterest, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh, How Pinteresing!

  1. Lori says:

    great pins! i love the one about keeping your head, heels and standards high AND the "I'm not fat" pin… too hilarious!http://penelopeblue.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

