Day Five

I don’t much care for morning, but sometimes it’s an inevitable part of my life. So be it. 
Now I’ve got two for you, one is about 4-5 am and the next is still an absurd time, around 7. 
Too dark to be alive: 
Super dooper morning
 but the damn dog had to pee.
and still too early for me: 
Morning
but I had to go to work.

these are taken from different places, the first was out the front window, the second from the middle of the back yard. all were taken too early, when it was too cold.

I should totally be sleeping now but I got into a movie and now it’s 2 am, movie is still not over, and I have to, against my will, call it a night. Because I have to work on being a normal human again. Since the wedding week of madness, my internal clock has been haywire. It thinks that drinking happens until 2 am (thanks sister and friends) and that I should sleep well past 11am (thanks booze, and insomnia)
I am trying so hard to sleep normal but my body just isn’t having it.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Helena, instagram, iPhone, Life, Montana, photo essay, photograph, pictures, winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

