Want to win yourself a Jillian Michaels 30 day Shred?

It’s not my giveaway, It belongs to that lovely lady I mentioned a few days ago: Cyn over at Misadventures of a Chunky Goddess

She is giving away a copy of Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred AND Ripped in 30 (which I have never even heard of but totally going to order at work tomorrow!)

I already have 30 Day Shred, and I know of it’s amazingness. But I think you need it.

Go Do It!

Now!

For Serious!

and here are some words of wisdom from dear Jillian to get your lazy ass motivated!


Source: google.com via Alana on Pinterest



and if that all wasn’t enough to prove she knows her shit… how about this: 



You know I talk all this shit and I didn’t even do my shred today. But in my own defense I was busy and worked today, and I have to be up and at work at 6 am tomorrow. 
Still, no excuse though. I should have done it. 

I even had time to but choose to look at shit my kid/dog/husband ruined instead. 

well that is all from me. I have another post in the works and I’ll be back with it sometime tomorrow (ish)I need to get my ass to bed though. 
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in diet, fat, fitness, Moto, weight, workout. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Want to win yourself a Jillian Michaels 30 day Shred?

  1. Cyn says:

    thank you!thank you!THANK YOU for the awesome shout out!!!

  2. Danmark says:

    This is a really good workout. It's geared a little more to advanced exercisers, but the choreography is fairly basic and you will definately feel this the next day. There are three workouts that combine toning and aerobics together which are about a half an hour each. This way, you're burning fat and toning muscles at the same time. It's a little challenging, but fun and effective.

Leave a Reply

