I am such a baby. Just ask my mommy.

Yesterday my mommy told me I had no excuse to complain about not feeling well, if I refused to take anything for it.
Well she is wrong. I am sick, like swine flu or H1N1, maybe even SARS!
I feel terrible, my throat feels like sand paper, I am freezing, and starting this morning the nasal drainage is making me want to puke.
I can complain all I want. I can even cry if i want. SO THERE!
I did however go to the store and get some ‘tussin and I am going to dope myself up and knit, or make a yarn wreath. Or just watch RHWOBH & Rachel Zoe.

To make myself feel better for dinner I am making Pioneer Woman Sausage Potato & Kale soup. but I think I am gonna add bacon. šŸ™‚

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in healthy, sick. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

