Shhh! Don’t tell….

A list of things that I do that I don’t normally admit to:

I play farmville
I fake bake in the off season
My brownies aren’t from scratch
I’d rather eat out
I drive a little too fast
I am a shitty parker
Coffee makes me sick, but I drink it anyway
My clothes rarely get put away before they get worn.
If I am at home (and it’s not cold) I am not wearing pants.

Comment: what do you do that you don’t tell people about?

Let me know i’m not the only weirdo.
About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

