MilSpouse Friday Fill-in



 


  • My plans for Labor Day included __hiking with the doggies , but what really happened was working, and hiking with the doggies.
  • Call me crazy, but sometimes I just need to watch trashy tv (RHWOBH is back!)
  • One of the funniest things I’ve seen lately is  when i dressed the dogs up in their halloween costumes earlier this week, oh my!
  • It’s strange, but other peoples feet drives me crazy while mine is perfectly fine with me!
  • One, two, buckle my shoe… three, four shut the door?

 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in A bit of me, blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

