Fill in the blank Friday!


1.   Somewhere someone is  
   still sleeping, i wish i was, but i have to get ready for work
  .

2.    Currently, Montana      is/are my muse.

3.  It would suck if    sriracha    was no more because,    i would be forced to eat bland pizza, eggs, rice, soups, and TV dinners  .

4.    I get to try on my bridesmaid dress this afternoon   is/are my favorite thing about today.

 .

5.  Life is kind of like     poop, sometimes it’s really shitty, but sometimes it just feels good. LMAO! oh i

 


6.  If I could have anything I wanted I would want   to have a big family close to all my family (blood related or not)     .

7.  A funny thing happened the other day…    j can’t remember the last funny thing that happened, the last few days have been filled with work and dealing with broken car shit and they are a complete blur.    .

 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in A bit of me, blogging, Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

