Oh How Pinteresting!

What is Pinterest?
Pinterest is the place where you can catalog everything lovely.
You’ll need an invite to get on the site…I can help you with that!
Email me your email addy! I’ll send you an invite as soon as I can!

Let’s start pinning!!!

I think that this is the cutest thing I have ever seen, and I want one made into a necklace.

Source: etsy.com via Alana on Pinterest





I am loving Pink Hair! I am going to have some tonight too! 

Source: tumblr.com via Alana on Pinterest





bacon hearts? hell yeah! 

Source: flickr.com via Alana on Pinterest





❤ piggies




and everyone needs a little moto sometimes. 










About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in pinterest. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh How Pinteresting!

  1. Kamika says:

    I love the pink hair post! I just recently had some pink streaks in my hair. It was fun! But that photo is making me want to cut my hair into a bob!!!!

  2. Rebecca says:

    Those little pigs just made my LIFE!!!

Leave a Reply

