Fill In the blank friday

Fill In the Blank FRIDAY! 

jalapeno growing in a pot on my deck 


1.   My most favorite birthday was       my 26th, well my second 26th. the surprise party that my girlfriends threw for me in Okinawa (i think it was the year i really turned 27)!   .

2.  My worst birthday was    I don’t think i’ve ever had  a bad birthday  .

3.  My favorite birthday memory is     Again, my surprise party in Okinawa, that was awesome  .

4.  The best birthday present I’ve ever received was   oh i suck at remembering shit like this .


5.  The  best birthday present I’ve ever given was      Okay, this one was an accident but I sent April her thank-you gift, but it took me forever to get into the mail, and then when i finally did it showed up the day before her birthday!  .

6.  Birthdays are       awesome. I am a giver and i love birthdays and giving gifts and doing special things for people. even though my special things are often late, like way late, but it’s the thought that counts, right?   .

7.  My favorite age so far has been       26, this year I turned 26 for the third time. maybe next year I’ll turn 27, but i’ll probably just turn 26 again  . 

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

