My Birthday

At the end of July I celebrated my 29th birthday. It was a great day, full of sleeping in and watching TV, I got myself hooked on watching Nip Tuck. That night Paul got home and took me to a nice dinner. we went to the nice steakhouse in town called Silver Star. It was pretty good. very expensive, but pretty good. For an appitizer we had crab cakes and calamari (yum!) and for dinner I had a bison steak and Paul had seared tuna.

Paul got me an awesome Hello Kitty wallet, a neato HK lanyard thing for me to wear my work name tag on, and a HK phone cover. Yeah, someone has a little bit of a Hello Kitty problem.

My sister got me the cutest HK booties and a piggy pen and some cute cupcake wrappers and a bunch of nips (she works at a liquor store.)

and then later that week I got to hang out with the Marines at the county fair. My Paul is the one in the uniform in the backround.

About alanamarie26

Marine Wife, Mom, Student. Trying to keep a household running while going to school full time.
This entry was posted in birthday, food, hello kitty, yummy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

